20 December 2010

Hey Dan Mullen: I see you looking at me today, I said it was Bad Cop Frank Dunn who raped his daughter, not your idiot client Martin Dunn.

Here's the Dan Mullen Ethics Complaint because he lied to the NH Supreme Court, it is clear, it is indisputable, and he needs to get a swift and vigorous can of ass-whup, period.

Don't you ever tell another lie about me again Dan.

1 comment:

Christopher King said...

Dan Mullen quit bullshitting and admit that you lied about me.Monday, December 20, 2010 1:54 PM
From: "Christopher King"

To: ryan@nhgop.org, vbarry@ed.state.nh.us, sberwick@ed.state.nh.us, michael.delaney@doj.nh.gov, mike.delaney@doj.nh.gov, reporter@courts.state.nh.us, Ripholden@msn.com, HousePublicWorksandHighways@leg.state.nh.us, david.cote@leg.state.nh.us, phil.preston@leg.state.nh.us, franpotter@rcn.com, robert.thompson@leg.state.nh.us, nancy_elliott@elliott-controls.com, silvawards589@aol.com, jeff@ayotteforsenate.com, brownenh@gmail.com, rick.watrous@leg.state.nh.us, will.smith@leg.state.nh.us, grichardson@upton-hatfield.com, nixonraichelaw@yahoo.com, rh.rowe@comcast.net, Ann.Rice@doj.nh.gov, pmceachern@shaines.com, info@murdervictimsfamilies.org, Marta.Modigliani@dos.nh.gov, Andrew.Paparella@abc.com, Kelly.Ayotte@doj.nh.gov, Jeffery.Strelzin@doj.nh.gov, Joanne.Robbins@doj.nh.gov, graftonca@yahoo.com, ray.burton4@gte.net, John.Gallus@leg.state.nh.us, robert.letourneau@leg.state.nh.us, martha.mcleod@leg.state.nh.us, townclerk@franconianh.org, dmullen@ranspell.com,


These guys are the biggest bunch of lying dirtbags I have ever seen.

-The KingCaster.