19 September 2008

KingCast laughs his tuchis off as Federal Judge orders Kelly Ayotte to pay Planned Parenthood Attorney Fees.

Hahahahaha.....

That's kinda' funny, but not as funny as the lawsuits that are certain to follow from her botched support of unlawful DNA reporting for hundreds, if not thousands of NH youth since 2004.

That's Kelly with Dan Mullen, circa 2003 at the U.S. Supreme Court, building up Planned Parenthood's legal fees that NH taxpayers are now about to pay. Next up, see if the taxpayers will have to pay for Kelly illegally withholding the Deadly Force Protocol in KingCast v. Ayotte 07-E-268, as we head toward KingCast v. McLeod, 08-E-192.

2 comments:

Christopher King said...

The hits keep comin' don't they?

They sure do.

RE: Planned Parenthood legal bill
Friday, September 19, 2008
1:21 PM
From: "Christopher King" kingjurisdoctor@yahoo.com

To: Andrew.Paparella@abc.com, Kelly.Ayotte@doj.nh.gov, Jeffery.Strelzin@doj.nh.gov, Joanne.Robbins@doj.nh.gov, graftonca@yahoo.com, ray.burton4@gte.net, John.Gallus@leg.state.nh.us, robert.letourneau@leg.state.nh.us, martha.mcleod@leg.state.nh.us, townclerk@franconianh.org, dmullen@ranspell.com

Dear Kelly:

You be certain to let me know how much the NH taxpayers will have to pay out for this.

Pursuant to RSA 91-A I want that tally when you finish negotiations. Hopefully those negotiations go better than they have for you in the Trooper's litigation.

Very Truly Yours,

Christopher King, J.D.

http://christopher-king.blogspot.com/2008/09/kingcast-laughs-his-tuchis-off-as.html

http://christopher-king.blogspot.com/2008/09/kingcast-says-its-official-kelly-ayotte.html

19 September 2008
KingCast laughs his tuchis off as Federal Judge orders Kelly Ayotte to pay Planned Parenthood Attorney Fees.

Christopher King said...

Dear Representative Kurk,

Can you tell me the timeline for this and any documents? I've RSA 91-A'd Kelly for the old form lettere; I'm just wondering if you could JPEG it to me or mail it to me as she likes to drag her feet when it comes to me, excepting when she tried to railroad me a coupla' years ago.

I don't like her and she doesn't like me, that much is irrelevant to the fact that she's a terrible AG and she is costing NH a lot of money and respect. She thinks she can make up for it by killing a couple of guys as a tough law and order AG.

She will lose both of those cases.